2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Very comfortable and nice hotel worthy to stay in
Good location; nice and spacious room; friendly staff.
Avery nice hotel with good location accessible to many point of interest such as street market; local cafes; shopping. Too many activities to do during the stay for the past 4 days. The only thing which upset me was find no time to make use of the pools and gyms. I will be back.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

soo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in September 2015
good location, comfortable
clean, comfortable and good location
superb
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Catherine from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Soon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Hotel Review
Room are clean
Great stay with friendly staff.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Birthday Trip
Clean , Comfort, Relax
its was good , but very disappointed is about their Special Request for Room Decoration ! Im rly feel so bad ! because they charge me about 200HKD for room decoration + service tax = 220 ! Its jus a Few Rose Leave decor for 2 simple Heart Shape! i have request everything , i tot that will be give me a best surprise for my gf ! but totally Diff from what i Hope it! Next time you guy BETTER not request for ROOM DECORATION ! Please import it , i spend the money and i can't get what i Want/Hope
Reviewed September 24, 2015

katherine from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good family hotel
room size, location and value
Check in process is a bit slow. But overall, no problem encountered during check in. Room size is good. Spacious with comfortable pillows and beds. Bathroom is spacious. Room is clean. Concierge service excellent. They went all the way out to assist. Thumbs up. Security is good. A staff is placed near the elevators to ensure that only guests and their invited guests are allowed to rooms levels. Location : Next to shopping mall. Near to MRT. Easy to get a cab. Overall, good family hotel & value for money.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

ONG from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
security, cleaness, service
Happy and nice
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Jenn from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Royal Plaza stay
Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
Good overall.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Khee from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Reviewed September 22, 2015

SEAH from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: