2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Khee from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Reviewed September 22, 2015

SEAH from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice room with great facilities...
open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Takeshi from Japan
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Sing-Ing from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good Stay
Clean, Secured and Polite staff
I've enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The room is clean and spacious with comfy bed/pillows. The hotel staff are all very polite and given great customer service! I will choose to stay in this hotel again for my future HK trips.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Stephen from Philippines
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Kah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
After stay feedback
Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Sabrina from Australia
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Average stay at Royal Plaza
customer service staff, pool, location
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Nicole from Malaysia
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Nicole from Malaysia
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in March 2015
Prime Location
Easy accessible and room standard
Second time staying in this hotel since last trip to Hong Kong, experience is still good. The shopping mall linked with the hotel is completed with more tenants since then, MRT station is within walking distance. However, requesting for a higher floor room would be better if prefer less noise. Room maintaining is good.
Reviewed September 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: