2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Stephen from Philippines
Couples
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Our stay at Royal Plaza was very good over all, good location with covered pathway to neighboring food and shopping destination and an MTR station inside the vicinity and a mall adjacent to the building, the room was well kept. What turned me off was the swimming pool attendant, while i was swimming at the day 1, i was taking pictures with my dad while the other guests where taking pictures too but the next day i took my wife to show her the pool area and supposedly take pictures with her too but unfortunately we were prohibited to do that. i understand that the other guests may not like it but i told the idiot and pleaded that i can avoid/exclude the other guests by taking pictures on the side with no guests since there were very few at that time but he never allowed. we just walked away disappointed.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Junette from Philippines
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Now that's a hotel!
Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice room to stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Nice. It helps to have the shuttle service and they allow us to leave the luggage since we came in early for checkin.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Khoo from Malaysia
Couples
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Friendly Staffs
Hotel cleaniness, room comfort &location
Excellent
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Good location. Clean & Big room. Strong wifi
Good experience. Will b back
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Lim from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
convenience
location, price, tidy
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Denis from Russia
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Location is good, clean rooms, helpful staff
Nice
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
fantastic
surrounding shopping area , clean and staff good
Fantastic,
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Cam from Australia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Royal plaza Hong Kong review 2015
pool was great, staff were friendly & good location
Hotel A bit overpriced. The TV channels in room were crap. The movie channels were overpriced & movie selection bad. Also no DVD player in room or AV connections to the TV. Also the bar fridge struggled to chill drinks & room air-conditioning far too cold & hard to regulate.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Convenient location
Location
Great stay. Linked to shopping mall.
Reviewed September 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: