2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

eni from Indonesia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
clean, comfortable , nice design
enjoyable
Reviewed August 17, 2015

BEE from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Spacious room and clean
clean, big room and comfortable
great stay. Nice room and location. Comfortable.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Angela from Australia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Hotel in Mongkok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Maureen from Philippines
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
helpful and pleasant hotel staff
good location with connecting high end mall,clean room,fresh beddings and towels, attentive and english speaking front desk staff,
great experience and very comforable.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Joune from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Superb!
Excellent Service, Spacious Room, Strategically located
Pros: Location is excellent (above Mongkok East MTR station) / Service is excellent / Hotel restaurant serves excellent food (absolutely HK) Cons: Walk from lift lobby to room is extremely long and we mean it (approximately 50m) * We got rooms towards the end of the hotel
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Ameera from Singapore
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Stay
Halal food for muslims, location which is linked to shopping mall and MTR. Lastly, shuttle bus to airport line.
-It was a pleasant stay and we got a free upgrade because the room type we chosen was all fully occupied.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Susywati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Convenient and roomy hotel
Good location, big room and good service
One of the biggest hotel room that I have stayed in Hong Kong. Room is newly renovated. We booked 6 rooms in total, the earlier booking is about $50 sgd more expensive than the last minute booking we made. Hotel staffs are thoughtful enough to offer disabled room for grandma who is 92 years old. Water was sent to room whenever we need it. One night, one of the kid vomitted and staff came to clean and put clean towel over it before steam cleaning the next day. Impressed with staff services.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Mi from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Good location. Clean and confortable room.
Location. Clean. Staff.
Fantastic.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
A convenient and good hotel.
The hotel is located in the great mall. In the mall, there are many famous brands of shops and a variety of restaurants such as Thai food and Chinese food. There is also a great food court .
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Cheryl from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Comfort Level, Hospitality of staffs, Facilities
Place was comfortable and the staffs were all very friendly. Only thing is the location which was a bit hard to locate and it was a distance away from the main Mongkok MTR Station. Overall place is recommended !
Reviewed August 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: