2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13058 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ramli from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Not bad at all
location near MTR, shopping mall, food court.
The room smells a little bad from the carpet. Satisfied for our 6 nights stayed. Overall stay in this hotel is not bad at all.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

armstrong from Australia
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Handy location
Comfort, location, location
Good
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Belinda from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
most clean, comfortably, best location & enjoinab
accessible for shooping. very clean no smell. reasonable price
Very satisfied for our 5 nights stayed. We have a relaxing vacation. We dine at the dimson chinese restaurant. Go shooping at Moko mall.Having great time with the family members. Having snacks at the food court with huge of good & delicious foods. Surely we wil came back & stay more days. Hope we can have more discounts at the hotel. More lower price for longer stay.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

YU from Taiwan
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Not bad
not bad
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Sheena from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Location , Cleanliness , Staff
I stayed for only two days in here , but the service is the best of the best :) will consider to stay again when I'm having my vacation at hk
Reviewed August 02, 2015

KA from Macau
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
It's ok!
good location
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Mercedes from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Definitely a five-star hotel!
Good ammenities, good service and good facilities.
We had the best stay at the hotel. There's a hotel and MTR beside it, but it's still a bit far from Tsim Sha Tsui, Causeway Bay and other tourist attractions.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Weng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Clean, location, spacious, efficient, comfortable
As above
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Kah from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good
room
Good
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Chern from Singapore
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great business hotel in mongkok
Efficient service, accessible location, attached to a mall.
Reviewed August 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: