2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sireeras from Thailand
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Sireeras from Thailand
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Nice and good
The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Very good.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Maria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Just ok hotel
Location
Not to good... My kid not enjoy it 😣
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Mee from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Experience at Royal Plaza
Convenience, Comfort & Friendliness
Royal Plaza Hotel is my only choice of accommodation whenever I'm in Hong Kong for the past 15 years and the service staff had never disappoint me with their efficiencies and 5-star services.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good!
Good!
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Group
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good hotel
Good location and near shopping centre. Large room and good room service
Very enjoyable, accessible to mtr and shopping areas
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Sharmine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Great experience; would come back!
Clean, luxurious, convenient location
Was very impressed by how easy it was to get to the hotel: from Kowloon, you can just jump onto a shuttle bus and be taken to the hotel. The location was convenient, as it was next to Moko Mall and was also next to an MTR for easy movement. Loved how luxurious and clean the hotel was, but was a little irked that the staff were quizzing me at the lifts every evening, as to what room I was going back to - it felt a little intrusive.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

NAPATCHAYA from Thailand
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
nice hotel
comfort clean bigroom
Reviewed July 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: