2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ernesto from Italy
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
great hotel but a bit too expensive
good location, overall comfort, staff performance
i was with my wife and our 17 years old daughter. we stayed 4 nights. we loved this hotel even though we did not have time to visit the pool area. the hotel is in a good location, directly accessible from the mong kok east mtr station and next door to a big shopping centre where you can find lots of restaurants, in case you decide not to visit those in the hotel. we found the hotel a bit expensive though, expecially for DIY travellers like us.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Deslie from Australia
Couple
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great hotel
Room club lounge. Club lounge staff
Great stay
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Yeremia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Moments
It is very close to a shopping center and MTR station. Room is spacious for a family
It was very shocking at first knowing that the hotel is very near to a shopping center and mtr station because that's my number one transport that i'll be using during my stay in Hongkong. The room was very clean and also spacious for a family with lots of shopping bags.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Chunming from China
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location, nice room
Location, room space, price
Pros: 1. Great location. You do not need to walk out into the rain to catch the train or do shopping. The adjacent MOKO shopping mall is convenient, housing many brands, a nice foodcourt and a japanese supermarket. 2. Nice and spacious room. Good view through window too. A lovely coffee machine and comfortable bathtub. TO improve: 1. Probably in order to save labour cost, the number of cleaning staff (at least on my 18th floor) seems insufficient. Room cleaning service is a bit slow. The cleaning staff themselves were great and did an excellent job - thanks to them. But obviously the hotel should hire a few more. In general: 1. I will very likely come back. Like here in general.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Yong from China
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable hotel, good location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Quite good hotel near to the train station. A lot of eateries nearby. Staff are quite helpful. Good for family travelers.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Yoke from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location
1) Shopping and food court are excellent. 2) easily accessible, 3) wifi network is very good.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

XIU from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good hotel stay
Big room space. Comfy room. Near shopping mall
Reviewed July 09, 2015

TZE from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Location
Location , swimming pool and big rooms
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Eddy from New Zealand
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
First class service
Service, location, facilites
Enjoyable, hassle free
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Shih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good
good
Reviewed July 08, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: