2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Quek from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Shopping
Near shopping center
It's near shopping area.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Quek from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Shopping location
Shopping center is just under the hotel
It's normal.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
disappointing experience.
convenient mtr station., big shopping mall., free bus to kowloon station
disappointed. no coffee machine. disappointed. asked for non-smoking room, but got into a smoking room. disappointed. slow check in at reception counter.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Surjadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Happy Holiday is yours
convenient, clean and comfort
We feel great staying at the Royal Plaza Hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Budiardjo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
helpful staff
Location, clean, good design
My flight from PVG to HKG was delayed up to 22 hours, and I called the hotel and the receptionist staff received my call and was very helpful. He informed me to ask for cancelation document issued by the airline and I did it. On my arrival to the hotel, I submitted it , and he wrote an email to agoda and agoda refunded my first night charge. What a great service provided by both The hotel and Agoda. Thank you
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Xiao from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Awesome hotel
Good location, helpful staffs, cleanlinesst
Awesome! Hotel is located between 2 mtr station, mongkok and mongkok east. Its around 10mins walk to mongkok station via link bridge. There is a shopping mall just next to the hotel. If you're bored you can head to the cinema and its imax cinema. There are a lot of nice food around the hotel. Example like kam wah cafe, 海景粥店 etc. you can take the free shuttle bus K5 from kowloon station to the hotel and the hotel is the 3rd and last stop from kowloon. So when you are heading to the airport its only a 10-15 mins ride from hotel to kowloon station and then you switch to the airport express train. Super convenient! Plus there is in town check in service for certain airlines. So you can drip ur baggae and check in at kowloon station and continue to shop and head to airport without all those heavy baggages. Staffs there are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean. You should check out the pool too! Would stay in this hotel again in my next hk trip. And given the price it is actually not very expensive.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

CHEONG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
A good stay.
1. clean
It would be better to increase the frequency of the shutter bus services and have more stops so as to cater for more destinations. The staffs are helpful, efficient and friendly. i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Johan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great location
location,shopping,MTR
-it was great stay, -next to MOKO shopping centre, -easy to access just next the Hotel, -easy to go to Mongkok,just 5-10 mins -easy to find food - will come back again
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good location,easy access to mtr and mall.
location,clean and comfort
Great
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Veronica from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel!
1) Friendly courteous and efficient hotel staff 2) Location accessible to public transport 3) very near a mall for shopping
Amazing, Wonderful and I will surely stay in the same hotel when I come back yo Hong Kong
Reviewed July 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: