2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Garry from Australia
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Royal Plazza
Location, Clean, Comftorbale
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Minh from Australia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Staff cleanese and food
Very plesent
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Sanny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
5 star hotel with value for money n good location
room was big and clean also value for money.
it was nice to stay at this hotel. easy to go anywhere coz mtr monglok east withn 100 mtr only from the hotel. mall moko was side by side with the hotel. hotel has shutlle to several location like price edward and tsim sha sui.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Sanny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
5 star hotel with value of money
location, near the shopping area and clean room
room was clean and spacious for 4 people to stay. bath room was big but shower was to hard to handle. location is side by side with moko mall that has direct acces to mtr (east mongkok).
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Simin from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Large comfortable rooms
Location, staff and large room
The room was large and very comfortable, and this was a luxury since the hotel rooms in Hongkong are generally on the smaller side. The hotel is located near the street markets where you can get food readily at all times of the night. Despite the relatively long walk to the more centralised MRT stations, there is plenty to see/do on the way. The room cleaning service forgot to clean the room on one of the days, but they sent a fruit platter in apology.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

William from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Week stay in Hong King
Location. Room Standard. Staff
Perfect for proximity to MTRC allowed us to travel efficiently through Hong Zking and Kowloon. Only took breakfast in the hotel occasionally so cannot really comment on quality of hotel restaurants. Great swimming pool but unfortunately often closed due to seasonal thunderstorm warnings.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Wilfred from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Conveniently located next to Mong Kok East MRT station and Moko shopping Mall.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Shen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hood
M
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Gavan from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location and Value for $
Value for $, Excellent location & nice room
Overall : Good. Except for 1 of the night. Everything is fine. Great location within great shopping mall and MTR. My family think that it is superb value for $. But just on our last night, we received a call from the Duty Manager at 12AM. yes.. 12 Am midnight to require me to lower the TV volume, ask my kids stop the stomping on the ground. Well, we are exhausted from the day shopping and disney trip. Everyone is well asleeep at around 10pm except for me. The telephone call to my room woke my whole family up, imagine, I got a infant with me. It got my wife very angry with the manager to call up at this hour and complain about us. If the manager of the hotel is diligent, she could send the security up to my hotel level and see who is the one stomping around as I opened up my hotel room door, I could notice where the sound came from. But it is just plain laziness of the duty manager to call and accuses us of been noisy. The duty manager still doubt me after I explain to her that my family are asleep. Is this the service of a 5 star hotel duty manager?
Reviewed June 22, 2015

nut from Thailand
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good hotel in mongkok
room & location
The room is nice and clean. Good location just above shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr east mongkok.
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: