2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Five stars hotel
One of the hotel has swimming pool. Near shopping area. Near train to Shenzhen.
Good sleep over here. Room big and clean.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Quang from Vietnam
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Nice Hotel, we we'll return to this hotel again
Location, Staff, Food
Great,
Reviewed June 22, 2015

In from South Korea
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice trip w family
1. Location - next to modern shopping mall and Mong Kok East MTR 2. New facility - it seems very new or renovated hotel 3. Family deluxe room has two double beds
it is a 5 star hotel in terms of facility. Rooms are nicely done and bathrooms are nice too even though space is not big. However, staff kindness or service is not 5 star hotel level. I haven't seen any smile from front desk staff to concierge. Maybe this hotel is really packed with tourists, so they could not accommodate it much. Regardless of their service, I would stay here again due to the location. Really convenient for food and shopping especially hot season in June in HK
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Jasmine from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Near train station, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed June 22, 2015

KHOO from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Enjoyable staycation.
Very big room.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Lauren from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Spacious, clean and luxurious!
Spacious, cleanliness, luxurious
Overall, my stay was very fulfilling. I stayed for 1 night only - 16-17th June. The check in process took a little long due to long queue despite it being off peak period. We arrived at 12pm and they didn't have any rooms available for early check in. Rooms were very clean and spacious, which was a plus point in Hong Kong! The hotel even provided shuttle bus to Prince Edward MTR as it was approximately 10mins walk to the nearest station.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Ke from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convience, comfortable
Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
Good location to MTR station by 2 minutes walk. Near to Mongkok area by walking distance. Room are really nice and suitable for family stay. Highly recommend to those travel with family. Worth for the value.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Eric from Singapore
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best Hotel Stay in Hong Kong Ever
spacious rooms, great service, next to mall
Room was fantastic, huge in Hong Kong standards, service staff was proficient in English and also very very attentive and helpful and courteous. In house cafe at lobby served great and delicious pastries. Will definitely be back again very soon.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Standly from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice & room is big enough
Shopping mall was directly beside the lobby, I love the gym & pool which was just afew step away from my room ..
Room is big & comfortable.. Gym & pool side was fantastic and even the changing room was cool as well.. Location was abit out of way even though mongkok east station was just beside it. just imagine I went to Causeway Bay and I have to switch the train 4time .. A lot of walking needed to be done, beside that everything was good.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

wee from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
pricey for the room and location
next to shopping mall, wide selection of restaurants and adequate amenities.
It was ok but for that price, there are many better choices in terms of location and facilities.
Reviewed June 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: