2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Royal plaza hotel
Comfort, relaxation and service
I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Jiaquan from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Valued for money hotel.
Comfortable room, clean room, excellent service.
I am a returning customer and i will be back to stay in this hotel if i were to come to Hong Kong. Love its cleanliness and space of room. Convenience to Moko shopping mall and Mongkok shopping areas are its advantages and Prince Edward Station conveniently links you to the central of Hong Kong instead of Mongkok East Station.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Jessica from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for money
clean room, good staff services, location.
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Jiaquan from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
I would love to come back again.
Spacious room, cleanliness is commendable, regular sized gym.
Always love my stay with this hotel with regular agoda deals made it sweeter. Staffs were very friendly and the mall next to the hotel opened this year and made shopping a lot better as well. Abundant source of food depending on what you want to eat around the hotel. Overall, highly recommended hotel to visit.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Hui from United States
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Cleanness condition location
Good
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Jiaquan from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
One of the finest hotel in Hong Kong.
Customer service, cleanliness, location.
I am a repeat customer of Royal Plaza Hotel. It is highly recommended for both business and family trips. For business, they offered a single trip shuttle from hotel to Hong Kong Convention Centre at Wanchai this time round. On a regular basis, they have their routine shuttle to various locations near the hotel (e.g MTR) which makes it convenient for us as Mongkok East MTR isn't really a convenient station. This time round i was offered to setup a corporate account with the hotel to enjoy better perks. For family trips, the rooms are big and they have various categories to choose from like connecting rooms, double queen beds etc. The pool is big with kids' pool and jacuzzi. The gym is clean and there's a massage spa too. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Chang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good
location
Confortable.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Chew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Comfort and Clean
Convenience, Comfort & Clean
Reviewed May 02, 2015

James from Australia
Business traveler
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Loved the Club
The club room, food and service
Wow! We loved staying here. We had a great stay and loved the club special. The room and the bed was lovely and we would stay again.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

SONG from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Service
Service, Food, Location
Great stay, the room is very comfortable and service is great
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: