2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Dayoung from South Korea
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Comfortable, clean and kindness
It was so good.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NUTCHALEE from Thailand
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean & Comfortable.
Clean room, Convenient for transportation, friendly staff
Convenient to get Hotel by take Airport express and drop at Kowloon status then take free shuttle bus K5 to Hotel. Close to shopping area but quite far for other attractive places. Appreciated for service, staff was friendly and helpfully. Room is not big but also not small, clean and tidy. it's ok for adult 4 people and 1 children. Overall is good and valuable to pay.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Summer vacation hongkong
Big rooms,nice area for shopping and near Mtr station
we really enjoyed our stay here. It was a very nice bonding experience staying in the big rooms. We'll definitely stay here again in our next hk vacation.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Surya from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location, service,free wi fi
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to mtr
he room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angel from Dominican Republic
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great hotel with great view. I Will stay again
Service, price, location
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Worth the money!
Cleanliness, nicely scented, good location
We stayed at 2 double-bedded rooms for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms are clean, neat and smell fresh. Toilet with bathtub is spacious. Hotel swimming pool and gym equipment are relatively new and clean. The walking distance from hotel to Mongkok mrt station is only 10 mins. This hotel situated strategically above Mongkok East mrt. We managed to find the famous Ladies Street and Sports Street nearby. Quite a number of good eateries nearby. This hotel is suitable for big group of customers who want to experience 5 stars hotel stay with affordable price. View from hotel room is pretty disappointing as nothing much can be expected around Mongkok area which is fully packed with high tall old buildings. Also, would like to suggest if staff could smile more.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharifah from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
rooms are clean & convenient to travel any where
location, cleanliness & service is great
Very comfortable, easy access to MTR & near shopping centre
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Genevieve from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Conveniently-located & 5-Star Service
(1) Accessible since the Mongkok East Station of the MTR is connected to the hotel; (2) Value for money - discrete, meticulous 5-star service from hotel housekeeping staff; (3) quiet & secure
It was a memorable vacation for our family, coinciding with my birthday. The hotel's proximity to the shopping district, MTR station & a range of food choices that were affordable made our stay in Hong Kong convenient and hassle-free. We were able to maximize our time during the day and early evening, and have a restful stay at night in our hotel room. There was no need for us to request for anything since the housekeeping staff anticipated our needs, replenishing toiletries and drinking water daily, while making sure the room was meticulously tidied up when we returned from a day touring the city. The concierge also warmly gave us directions as requested. The hotel provided free shuttle every couple of hours to & from Tsim Sha Tsui. It was convenient that the hotel was also connected to the Moko mall which had a grocery, food court, bakeshop & retail shops, while just a few meters away, were the night market, art supplies stores & rubber shoes street. Checking in & out of the hotel were also efficiently carried out by the front desk staff.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Superb Location
Location, Accessbility and Big Rooms
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pete from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice stay
club floor amenities, very quiet room, comfort
All good. Staff were great. Front desk clerk was very sick with a cold and did not take protective measures to prevent the spread of his illness.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: