2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Angel from Dominican Republic
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great hotel with great view. I Will stay again
Service, price, location
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Shu from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Worth the money!
Cleanliness, nicely scented, good location
We stayed at 2 double-bedded rooms for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms are clean, neat and smell fresh. Toilet with bathtub is spacious. Hotel swimming pool and gym equipment are relatively new and clean. The walking distance from hotel to Mongkok mrt station is only 10 mins. This hotel situated strategically above Mongkok East mrt. We managed to find the famous Ladies Street and Sports Street nearby. Quite a number of good eateries nearby. This hotel is suitable for big group of customers who want to experience 5 stars hotel stay with affordable price. View from hotel room is pretty disappointing as nothing much can be expected around Mongkok area which is fully packed with high tall old buildings. Also, would like to suggest if staff could smile more.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Sharifah from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
rooms are clean & convenient to travel any where
location, cleanliness & service is great
Very comfortable, easy access to MTR & near shopping centre
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Genevieve from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Conveniently-located & 5-Star Service
(1) Accessible since the Mongkok East Station of the MTR is connected to the hotel; (2) Value for money - discrete, meticulous 5-star service from hotel housekeeping staff; (3) quiet & secure
It was a memorable vacation for our family, coinciding with my birthday. The hotel's proximity to the shopping district, MTR station & a range of food choices that were affordable made our stay in Hong Kong convenient and hassle-free. We were able to maximize our time during the day and early evening, and have a restful stay at night in our hotel room. There was no need for us to request for anything since the housekeeping staff anticipated our needs, replenishing toiletries and drinking water daily, while making sure the room was meticulously tidied up when we returned from a day touring the city. The concierge also warmly gave us directions as requested. The hotel provided free shuttle every couple of hours to & from Tsim Sha Tsui. It was convenient that the hotel was also connected to the Moko mall which had a grocery, food court, bakeshop & retail shops, while just a few meters away, were the night market, art supplies stores & rubber shoes street. Checking in & out of the hotel were also efficiently carried out by the front desk staff.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Meng from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Superb Location
Location, Accessbility and Big Rooms
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Pete from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice stay
club floor amenities, very quiet room, comfort
All good. Staff were great. Front desk clerk was very sick with a cold and did not take protective measures to prevent the spread of his illness.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Marcus from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Convenient and clean
Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Geraldine from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice value for money 5 star hotel
Location, Ambient, price
Very pleasant stay. Enjoy very much the comfort at the price paid. A very convenient location with MTR station just within the Mall especially for catching a train ride to Shenzhen-HK border. dim sum customised for two menu is just sufficient for variety and satisfying the taste bud. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Kheng from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Overall we have an enjoyable stay in this hotel.
(1) Service (2) Security (3) The room
On the 1st day from airport, we had a hard time locating the Hotel. Free transport should be provided to and from the airport.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Kai from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Convenient
near to MTR, link to Shopping Mall, clean
Reviewed April 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: