2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Melvin from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good Hotel, Big Room and Gd Service
Location, Room and Service
Its near to shopping centre, near to train station and a lot of places to visit, Eat and shop all in working distance.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Rina from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The staff not approacable
cleanliness and accessablility to MTR
The Muslim Food not much choice and the price is overrated. Kids pool is very small
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Wendy from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good Hotel
Good service, comfortable room to stay and nice view from my hotel
Perfect.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Joel from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in April 2015
Awesome room
Clean and comfortable room
Me and my friends were impressed by the interior and luxuriotiy of the room. Very good stay and would definitely be my first choice on my next visit to HK and recommend my friend
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Quan from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in September 2014
How a 5 Star Hotel should be
Clean, super service, convenient
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Ang from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Location is good. Put more signages back to hotel
More spaces than other hotels
Good
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Paul from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Great time in HK
Location was super.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Dianne from Australia
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Royal Plaza
Room facilities, hotel facilities, cleanliness
very good
Reviewed April 13, 2015

mark from Australia
Couple
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Beautiful hotel
Royal club, the suite and the comfy king size bed
Amazing
Reviewed April 12, 2015

LIEW from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice view
Bid room,good location, nice bed
This is the best hotel i staying in hongkong...A very big room with nice bed and good location but the counter staff all not so friendly...but who care I will be back to this hotel if we go hongkong again and i will tell my friend to stay at this hotel too if they are going.
Reviewed April 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: