2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

mark from Australia
Couple
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Beautiful hotel
Royal club, the suite and the comfy king size bed
Amazing
Reviewed April 12, 2015

LIEW from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice view
Bid room,good location, nice bed
This is the best hotel i staying in hongkong...A very big room with nice bed and good location but the counter staff all not so friendly...but who care I will be back to this hotel if we go hongkong again and i will tell my friend to stay at this hotel too if they are going.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

marilyn from Australia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Family holiday
Staff were exceptionally helpful and courteous
Wonderful hotel. Close to Ladies market and shoe and electronic stores. Pool a bonus. shopping mall Moko great. Rooms large This is my Third stay and it was the best.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Margaret from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Royal Plaza
Location, comfort and safe
This is my third stay at Royal Plaza. Staff are friendly and willing to help with queries. Location very convenient and accessible to food, shops and pedestrian walking streets.Will definitely go back if I visit Hongkong again.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Hsiao-Ping from Australia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for the money
Clean, location
I love this hotel and I will come back again
Reviewed April 11, 2015

CHIHWEI from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good stay
Cozy room, location, mall.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Lay from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Traveling with kids
Clean, convenient & good service
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Meilina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The Hotel location is strategic, near Mall and MRT
Near a big Mall so it is easy to find place to eat, near MRT station and Bus station, The room is clean and big
We are please to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Joseph from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
WOULD BOOK AGAIN
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN & SPACIOUS ROOMS.
Pleasant
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Chui from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in February 2015
very good location and big room
big room and big bed and good location
Reviewed April 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: