2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Hsiao-Ping from Australia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for the money
Clean, location
I love this hotel and I will come back again
Reviewed April 11, 2015

CHIHWEI from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good stay
Cozy room, location, mall.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Lay from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Traveling with kids
Clean, convenient & good service
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Meilina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The Hotel location is strategic, near Mall and MRT
Near a big Mall so it is easy to find place to eat, near MRT station and Bus station, The room is clean and big
We are please to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Joseph from Singapore
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
WOULD BOOK AGAIN
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN & SPACIOUS ROOMS.
Pleasant
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Chui from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
very good location and big room
big room and big bed and good location
Reviewed April 09, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great choice made!
location, room, complimentary wifi
We stayed in the Grand Deluxe room and it was perfect. The room was spacious, the toilet is great and overall cleanliness is good. Cleaning aunties could speak mandarin and simple english, very friendly and helpful. Concierge and counter staffs could speak mandarin and english as well although they will speak cantonese regardless. The free wifi connection was great and Mongkok East MTR is just B1 of the Moko Mall and the Mall is connected to hotel. It is a self-sufficient place/area.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good hotel
Courteous staff, cleanliness of hotel room and good location
It was a fruitful stay. Initially we only booked one day from 6th to 7th April. We had decided to extend 1 more day to 8th once after we had checked in cause we like the room and the overall environment. Will stay again if we would to visit Hong kong again.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Shunyi from China
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good location
good location
nice hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2015

ang from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Useless MTR location , MOKO shopping center nothin
Cleaniness Only
Hotel staff not friendly , location OK only with a USELESS MTR station whereby change of train is a must to go out . Not very very near to local shopping area , its a distance away.
Reviewed April 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: