2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Gek from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice stay & wonderful
Nice room, Good Location, Near MTR
This was our second time stay in Royal Plaza Hotel,1st time was in Nov 2014 trip we book quad room,this trip we booked a Queen room, nice stay & wonderful, I will be this hotel again. Thank You!
Reviewed March 24, 2015

brenda from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice
Location space convenient
Nice
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
value for money!
convenient, accessible and clean
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Vernicia from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Location, Clean hotel.
Location of e htl is superb. Its very convenient, its link to e flower market n all e eateries. It's link to the Mongkok East Station. Hotel is newly renovated for about a year. Very clean hotel.
It was a pleasant trip. I am travelling wz 2 young children, 2 n 7 yrs old. Having a room for 4 for the price its value for $$. My kids enjoy the bath tub session. Will come back and stay tis htl for my future trip.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Gek from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
AWESOME
SPACIOUS AND COMFORT ROOM, WELL MAINTAINED GYM AND SWIMMING POOL, NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL AND MRT STATION, FAST CHECK OUT
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Pui from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Modern hotel with good service
Spacious room, cleanliness, safety
Compared to other hotels in HK, the room in Royal Plaza considered spacious. Chic and modern design. Staff tried to accommodate our request of quietness. Safe to stay as staff always there to check guests entering the lift at night. We had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Gary from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
great conceige floors
location, good value, management
Reviewed March 23, 2015

April from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Family friendly
Cleaniness, location convenience
Pretty cosy with 2 older children. Spacious room
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Joey from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good for a family of four
Comfortable, cleanliness and quite spacious
Good
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Hendrik from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
quite good hotel
nice location of hotel
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: