2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

RICHARD from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
great location and very comfortable stay
high end hotel attach with shopping mall, nearby train station very convenient, its also nearby the mongkok night market street
great hotel, attach with shopping mall and mtr station. walking distance to mongkok night market street. the hotel room are big , model and comfortably.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Imran from India
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Super hotel
Located in Kowloon City centre
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Qian from China
Family with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Hotel in the city heart with good services
good house keeping, location convenience, nice dining
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
HK Wedding Trip
Location
Absolute
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Convenient location
location - close to Mongkok shopping area and restaurants, on top of the Mongkok East train station, good price value
pleasant. We are within minutes at restaurants, shopping malls and under the hotel, there is a train linked to the main MTR lines. We could easily achieve what we wanted to do efficiently.
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Comfortable and Nice Hotel
Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staffs,
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gek from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Best hotel with quad room
Highly recommended, best with family stay, Convenient
It was my first time to stay in the Mongkok area and I'm glad that we chose Royal Plaza. Four of us and we stayed in Royal Plaza Deluxe Family Rooms, The rooms were really spacious compared to the other hotels in Hong Kong that I've stayed in. We were very comfortable. We will be back this hotel again,
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
big room & good location
clean, convinence and easy to working around
good location & great place
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuhui from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel
clean, comfy and nice hotel
good, but location is not convenience
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CAI from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice and Big Hotel
Big room , nice environment , professional service
Best of the best
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: