2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Grace from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Fantastic
Spacious, clean and convenient
Simply great and will come back again.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very clean and comfortable, but location is so-so
Very clean, comfortable bed with soft pillow, nice window couch to enjoy the sun
It was moderately good with nice and soft bed and pillows. The couch by the window guarantees a good scenery and sunbath. Bathroom was luxurious, but door cannot be locked and bathroom window was opened. Pool was closed too early, and the location is so-so as it required some walking to get to Mongkok.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Not much to complain
Good location
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent Club Rooms!
Comfortable, Accessible, Clean
We were at HK for a night and we decided to book a club room to enjoy benefits like complimentary drinks and late check-out. The staff gave us early check-in since we arrived there around 1pm and asked us to wait at club lounge while they prepared our room. We really needed a good rest after spending like an hour trying to figure out the location of the hotel. It was very difficult to find it because the area was very busy and packed. We found out that easiest way is to take the MTR as its is directly linked to the Mongkok East Station via MOKO mall. Additional benefit of booking a club room is their express check-out right at their club lounge. We have avoided the long queue of guests checking out at the lobby. The hotel is clean, beds are comfortable, staff is friendly and polite. We will definitely stay again at Royal Plaza on our next HK trip.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Royal plaza review
Cleanliness, overall layout, comfort
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rashmi from India
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in October 2014
The hotel wasn't upto the expectation!
Location was great with close proximity to the train station.
It wasn't what I had expected and I was really disappointed with the size of the room. The room was really small and cramped.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kunal from India
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Amazing experience
Room, bed, the location
This is a hotel located in the heart of the city, although the checking in before 3 pm is a little problematic but overall I had a great time in Hong kong..
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariyanto from Indonesia
Couples
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Fantastic
Clean room , good location , friendly staff
Very Good , highly recommended.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great for families
Rooms are big and clean, good location and good staffs
Great. Totally enjoyed my stay
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FRANCIS from Singapore
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good location
Location, near to mtr and inside shopping mall
The hotel is clean, near to mtr and inside a shopping mall. U can get what u need from a supermarket in the mall.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: