2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in January 2015
big comfortable beds and clean rooms
clean roomS, big beds with 4 pillows each
Very satisfied with the stay. Convenient location and surrounded by authentic hk food. Great shopping for kids stuff at lvl 3.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Arwin from Austria
Family with older children
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Awesome hotel
Room was excellent. The buffet was perfect. The staff was nice and made our stay unforgetable
It was an awesome vacation. The hotel was really central and in the building there was also a subwaystation which made reaching every part of hong kong really easy. The hotel was clean and nice with a really good buffet. The best was the staff which made our stay unforgetable. A day starts sooo much better with a smile. Thanks to kiki,
Reviewed January 24, 2015

charles from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent royal plaza stay
Nice convenient lots of shopping around hitrl
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Restianto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location and services
location, price and services
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Camay from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best hotel
Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Jennefer from Philippines
Business traveler
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Awesome place for staying in Hongkog
location, food, shopping, transportation
I will go back and enjoy and stay in this hotel again. Mom and I stayed in royal club room at executive floor, we had a very nice service and executive lounge is open for executive floor guest anytime. Breakfast selection is wonderful and right in the mall annex and metro, very ideal for family if you are staying in hongkong for shopping & disneyland
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Michele from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
My fav hotel
Location, the people and the comfort in the room
My fav hotel with great locations, great team and comfortable rooms
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Chan from Australia
Family with older children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
it is worth to pay for this hotel. Fantastic!
Excellent location and facility, very convenient.
Very happy!
Reviewed January 23, 2015

yung from Taiwan
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent service
Friendliness, close to MRT
Great except no cheap coffee shop!
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Noeke from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great hotel, good location, big room
Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: