2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Leyuan from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Big and clean rooms!
Clean, big and good service
Located near prince Edward mtr which is must more convenient compared to monkkok east but only if you know the short cut!
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Lizelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for Money
Clean, comfortable, spacious
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Png from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
fantastic location
location right above MTR. rooms large by HK standards. near to shopping areas
It was a delightful stay with young children. The bay windows and nespresso are modern touches. WiFi and USB ports aplenty for charging devices. Love it.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Kelvin from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice Hotel
Dim Sum on the restaurant, cozy bed & friend staff.
Overall is very good based on the comfort room, friendly staff & Location. Just 1 thing that, on my stay, i'm having a bad gastric pain. I check with the hotel staff and there's no doctor arranged or medication provided and that is very bad for a 5 stars hotel if your rated yourself.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Yvonne from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Hotel with big room
Clean, Big and Quiet
The stay is comfortable, the room are big, clean and quiet. But the only bad point is the location of the hotel. We have 2 groups of couples, I am pregnant and my friends had a 2 yrs old kid with them. Whenever we want to go for meal nearby at Mongkok, is either we will be scold by the taxi driver or do not want to fetch us.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

De from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
The best 5 star hotel i have stayed by far
Location ( near to mongkok east mtr) , walking distance to ladies market
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Hoang from Australia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very Good Hotel
Modern look, Loaction, very good facilites
Very pleasant. Will be back.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Hoang from Australia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in January 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Location, Modern look , value for money
Very pleasant. will be back.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Choon from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
location is good. near Mtr station
Good. Staff are helpful
Reviewed January 20, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
comfortables
the room so comfortables and hotel staff performance good and helpful.
will back to Hong Kong and stay here Royal Plaza Hotel again.
Reviewed January 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: