2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13058 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sunanta from Thailand
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice hotel
Clean, comfortable
nice
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Jhoana from Philippines
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, room size
It's a great hotel for tourists. Very accessible but it requires quite a long walk to the mtr station. The free shuttle is the best part because it is very convenient. The airport express also stops at the this hotel and it's the easiest way to get to the airport.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Damdindorj from Mongolia
Business traveler
Plaza Grand
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
got lost
nice room, nice room, nice room
didnt know they checked in at 3pm.. just slept their as i had flight in the morning
Reviewed January 08, 2015

CHIA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Hong Kong family trip
Location is very strategic, all the staff are very helpful and facilty on wifi, swimming pool are really five star.
Very easy asses to the hotel as it's very well known. The staff is very helpful and provide detail on the location on restaurant, shopping area, mtr assess even when we just reach the hotel. The room are very clean and size of the room are very suitable for a family of four.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Teck from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good Location
Big and clean room with good amenities. Excellent location with over head bridge linking to MTR stations
Feel secure as security is tight when the evening comes.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Ping from Canada
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
excellent hotel
best of the hotels
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Amanda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
clean, near train, facilities
jacuzzi, location and mall
I didnt know the taste of the food because i didnt eat there. The location is very near to mongkok east train station which is located in the mall, and from the hotel you can simply walk to the mall. Easy to get food and of course shopping. I love the gym room, jacuzzi, steam and sauna room. They also provide shuttle bus to aiport and airport express train which is great!!!!!
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Lewis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Quality
The room was exactly what my and my friend required after backpacking through South East Asia
Wonderful
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Faizal from South Africa
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good
all nice
Reviewed January 05, 2015

CHIN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
The Hotel Makes My Holiday Complete!
Location, Comfort, Value for Money
Hotel location is very near MTR station, within walking distance. It is also next to a shopping complex with a direct door connecting them. It is also near the Mongkok area which is a must visit venue in Hong Kong. The room is spacious and clean which is hard to find in Hong Kong given the exuberant price per square feet there. It is new and has good view. The food (dim sum) there is excellent and was recommended by the Hong Kong residents. Service was warm and informative. Everything about the hotel is perfect for our holiday!
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: