2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jiat from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Hong Kong Trips
Cleanliness, Room Comfort, Location
It was great.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great location
goo location connected to tourist frequent visit spots; connected to shopping mall & clean hotel
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Royal Plaza Hong Kong Dec 14
Location, location, location
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Novika from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very good hotel, we'll come back again
Good location, the staff is really nice and willing to help us
We will come back again to stay at royal plaza hotel
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
An awesome stay experience @ Royal Plaza
Convenient location, clean & friendly staff
The stay experience in this hotel was awesome. Location is good - easily accessible to MTRs & shopping areas. Hotel is accessible by K5 airport shuttle bus & provides free shuttle to Tsimshatsui. Rooms are clean & comfortable. Staff were friendly & helpful. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Our stay was ok
Great food
Not good location, room was ok, food was best.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Kang from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Small but comfortable room for a family
Clean, located next to a shopping mall and cozy
Reviewed January 01, 2015

TURINO from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice hotel to stay and valuable for money
big room, close to MTR , link to mall
nice and comfort
Reviewed December 31, 2014

wong from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
the bed I feel there's bed mite...
location,
There's bed mite!!!! Really need to do something about it!!! The rest like lication, staffs n food are fantastic.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Shuk from Australia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Family travelling with teenagers
The family room size is reasonable, sufficient space for suitcases and free shuttle bus to TsimShaTsui
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. We assume we need two taxi for 4 suitcases and the hotel staff managed to fit all 4 suitcases in one taxi for us. Last year, the hotel provided loofah pad in the bathroom and I love them, but there was no loofah pad this year.
Reviewed December 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: