2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Our stay was ok
Great food
Not good location, room was ok, food was best.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Kang from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Small but comfortable room for a family
Clean, located next to a shopping mall and cozy
Reviewed January 01, 2015

TURINO from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice hotel to stay and valuable for money
big room, close to MTR , link to mall
nice and comfort
Reviewed December 31, 2014

wong from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
the bed I feel there's bed mite...
location,
There's bed mite!!!! Really need to do something about it!!! The rest like lication, staffs n food are fantastic.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Shuk from Australia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Family travelling with teenagers
The family room size is reasonable, sufficient space for suitcases and free shuttle bus to TsimShaTsui
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. We assume we need two taxi for 4 suitcases and the hotel staff managed to fit all 4 suitcases in one taxi for us. Last year, the hotel provided loofah pad in the bathroom and I love them, but there was no loofah pad this year.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great location and friendly staff
clean, nice and friendly
Reviewed December 31, 2014

York from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Recommended for stay
Cleanliness; Friendly; Efficient
Great!
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Seng from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
OK for a stay
Location, Room & Cleanliness
The location is good, located directly at MTR station. Guest room wise, not bad for the cleanliness. Just feel that there wasn't any services or engagement with the hotel. No greeting too thus, not up to 5 Stars standard.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Faza from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Best hotel for family
Cleanliness is perfect, the room size was adorable too, and the staff quite cooperating even their english was not so good
I'm very pleasant staying in here. Just an addition it's location was perfect, it's inside the one shopping mall in this city, and it's very close to the MRT Station!
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Jennifer from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
The best local 5stars hotel
1) spacious 2) cleanliness 3) walking distance to local foods
Been to hk for 5th times, tis hotel could be the best n nicer hotel so far. We were amazed by the room's spaciousness. 2 large bed is enough for family member of 4. Highly recommended to those who looking for local 5stars hotel in mongkok. Walking distance to Kam Wah cafe for the best breakfast.
Reviewed December 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: