2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13058 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly staff & spacious room
Great vacation. Hotel location is superb. Shopping centre and MTR is just next door. Easy accessible to airport by taking coach to Kowloon Station. Nice food located near hotel. Room is spacious & nicely renovated
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Rodolfo from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Big and comfortable rooms, good service, location
One thing that I really appreciate is the early check in request that was accomodated by your front desk. Because of my present heart condition I easily get tired and upon explaining this to cynthia thru email she emailed me a request for early check in form for me to fill up. And to my surprise whrn i reached the hotel at around 9 am my room was already ready. Thank you
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Joanne from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Family vacation
Good location, Shopping mall just next door & room is clean.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Henry from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Overrated
location, location and location
At the back of the hotel is a big shopping centre with a cinema. Good for catching a late night movie before going to sleep. The one thing i do not like about this hotel is the door man and the taxi driver ganging up to ripoff travellers. The taxi driver refused to use the meter on the early morning that i requested a ride to the airport. The door man negotiated on my behalf and i had to pay twice as much as when i came from the airport. So be careful if you are staying there. I wont recommend the hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Hong from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good location and Comfort
(1) Good attitude of staff (2) Good housekeeping (3) Good location
It was fantastic and the staff were very polite. Definitely will go back for this hotel if we were to visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Hsin from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
My Accommodation of Choice in Hong Kong
Excellent location; housekeeping team is top notch; efficient staff
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
I was shock to find the toilet smelly ..
Staff helpful, location , big
Toilet smelly , I always stay in royal when I am in hkg and even strongly recommend my Frenz to stay there when they were in hkg but this time I realiae the toilet I very smelly. House keeping , they call every day to ask if they can do the housekeeping as I put dnd sign, I told them 2 pm but last day they didn't call and the room was not clean as they claim the dnd sign was on.. This has been the fourth day .. Abit disappointing ..
Reviewed December 27, 2014

LAU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
didnt get the twin beds room i want. didnt know
location was great and service was fine.
Agoda didnt told me cant provide the twin beds room when i make the booking..if i know the hotel didnt hv twin beds room i won't stay there and pay that money to stay this hotel.pls reply....
Reviewed December 26, 2014

SIEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Location
Good Location
Reviewed December 26, 2014

SIEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
Good Location
Reviewed December 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: