2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
gd location and clean rm
1) location. very near mtr. less than 5mins. 2)check in check out very fast 3)freee bus shuttle to the one of the station
Stayed with my friends. Beds were comfy. Rm were rather small. Prettt cluttered.But overalll very nice
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffrey from Canada
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
Hmm first it was the wrong room. We did not get what we paid for . Ended up on the wrong floor with a double bed not a king. Thinking this is the last time I use any of this services not happy.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yat from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
execelent rooms
clean rooms
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RICKY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in November 2014
goof staff and clean room
close to the MTR Station
good hotel, I will come back again !
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Asher from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel
Good location, Welcoming ambiance, Comfortable rooms
It was a nice experience and the staff was prompt in meeting our requests. A comfortable, 4-5* feel hotel and value for money. Loved the fact it was near to the train stations and easy access to another station via the Foot bridge.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PANG from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location
Comfortable, locations, nice food
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Great location with no worries if rain.
1st will be the great location as it's link to shopping mall, MTR station, sheltered to other streets and Mongkok MTR within walking distance. 2nd is many nice food are within walking distance. 3rd co
I like the environment, my kids enjoy too. Our room is 2 queen sized bed as we have 2 adults & 2 young kids, so we have comfortable nights thru out. You can choose to eat inside the shopping mall if you don't wish to go out to streets. Mongkok East MTR station is just few steps away from hotel, but if you like to take another MTR line, you may like to walk to Mongkok MTR station that is within walking distance & is sheltered all the way.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Excellent
Nice, Comfort and Spacious
We enjoy a lot, the hotel is very spacious and the service is excellent.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great stay
1. Comfortable, spacious, clean room (with great room amenities - including Nespresso machine); 2. Location (above mtr Mongkok east station); 3. A mere 10 min walk to Mong Kok station
Fantastic stay with comfortably sized room. Didn't take the package with breakfast- can't comment on food. Rooms are modernly designed, bathrooms are big as well. Generous with hotel amenities. Love the Nespresso machine in the room. Jacuzzi was under maintenance for a couple of days but guests were only told of 1 day maintenance (only able to enjoy that for 1 day). Nice pool and jacuzzi though. Free bus shuttle from Kowloon mtr station (K5) to and from hotel then guests can take airport express from Kowloon station. However, if have more than 3/4 persons, best option is to take a cab (~hk$ 260 to and from hotel). Airport express alone (for 4 pax) cost hk$220 to Kowloon.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

carmel from Philippines
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
great hotel
location, comfortable, great staff
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: