2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Swee from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in November 2014
Royal plaza hotel stay
Good location with easy access to night market, very near To the mongkok east train station, newly refurbishment rooms
Overall good stay. Easy access to shopping area and night market.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great rooms, but rather strict staffs/ rules
Room price, space and quality
Great stay, took quite awhile to locate the exact location of the hotel late at night. Connected to a MTR and shopping mall, it is very convenient. The staffs were rather strict while we were waiting for check-in at the lobby, they kept asking for our room number. Overall, great stay and comfortable rooms. Will be staying here again in a few more days.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
clean, modern and convenient
It is a modern, nice and clean hotel. Connecting to shopping mall and easy to access to Mongkok, somemore free shutle bus to few places like star of avenue ..
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yann from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, Near MTR and beutiful hotel
I booked a room with two queen size bed. As my wife and my two daughters will traveled with me, the room given is huge. No problem for us to stay for 4 night. The MTR station is just 3 minute walking distance and the night market in Mong Kok is just 10 munites walk. Perfect!
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Herton from Indonesia
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great place to stay. Will be back
Great rooms, Great Location, Great Staff
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Excellent Stay in Royal Plaza HKG
Jacuzzi ! Bath Tub and Queen Size bed x 2
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwen from Australia
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable hotel. Awkward access
Room size. Cleanliness. Quiet.
The hotel is comfortable and very clean. Staff were fine, but not exceptional. Access by taxi or airport bus is good, but as a pedestrian it is quite awkward to find the hotel entry. Location is handy to flower market, 'Ladies Market', and large shopping centre.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Prudence from Australia
Solo travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Royal Plaza
comfortable rooms, friednly staff, efficiency
On arrival I was delighted to find that I had been upgraded to the executive suite. The housekeeping and reception staff were friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was very average, but there are plenty of good, and cheap, places to eat at the mall next door.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phyllis from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Enjoyable stay
Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
Great
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
near from mtr station, the room also great
near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: