2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Johanes from Indonesia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
great hotel
location, great room, good services
it was great, all in all its a 5 star treat with a great location...
Reviewed November 18, 2014

ling from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
5 star rating
nice environment, comfortable hotel room, friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed November 18, 2014

wai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Comfortable and great condition
All i can get in surrounding of this hotel, near transport station and the hotel room so comfortable
Very satify, the room comfortable feel and clean.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

inder from India
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
perfect place to stay with family
they have family rooms with two double beds.public transport is easily available.close to market
Comfortable stay. We stayed there for three nights. Will definitely stay there whenever we get a chance to go to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Shim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good place to stay
space, good location, clean
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Susan from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
hotel located at the heart of the busy streets!
highly accessible. walking distance to MTR & Train Station. & to Mongkok busy streets where the malls, night performance & streets food are.
Good. Clean, comfortable. Love the essential oil/smell the hotel use. very pleasant.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Yeo from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Nice stay
comfortable, location and gym
Great hotel
Reviewed November 17, 2014

DJONI from Indonesia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
AGUS DJONI
Location, cleanliness,the atmosphere.
When we entered the room 1838, the rooms was kind of bad smell. Not sure from where was that. The other thing was I was at the Royal Club floor, and I asked the Royal Club Lounge whether I could use the facility and they answered your room have been upgraded but not entitled to use that facility. I should have been informed when I checked in. It was around 1AM when I checked in.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Karen from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Greatly Recommended
Location, price and the wonderful room
Although it was only a short stay of about 2 nights, i find this hotel superb. 4 of us were there for a short holiday and we book the deluxe family room. 2 Queen sized bed just enough for us. They upgrade us to the highest executive floor. We were very near the shopping area, just a few minutes walk away. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable, convenient stay
Cleanliness, facilities and location
Very good, this is the best hotel that I've ever stay in Hong Kong so far. Thumbs up!!! Love the rooms, cleanliness, food and the best - smoking rooms floor.
Reviewed November 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: