2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Shui from Malaysia
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Excellent
Room Comfort,hotel condition&Staff performance
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Heng from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Trip to Hong Kong
Good location, good buffet and clean.
This is my 2nd stay @ Royal Plaza Hotel, is good location, good foods and is very clean.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Jess from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Over-rated.
Jacuzzi, MTR, Shopping Mall
Beside the incident I mention in the other booking, I also dont understand why they have to keep asking you need to clean up your room every morning even with the "DO NOT DISTURB" button on. They will try to ring your room. Everyday!! Thou you need the room key to access for the lift but they still get someone to stand outside the lift lobby to ask your room number in front of so many people. That means, everyone know which room you staying... I really feel like asking them is it that the got too much staffs with nothing better to do...
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Jess from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Change room on the first nite due to insect bites
MTR, Shopping Mall, Jacuzzi
I will not stay here again as I personally think it is over-rated. Change of room due to insect bite but need to follow the normal check in procedure and repeat more then 5 times at the lobby, just like police taking statement.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Elroy from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
AWESOME
Security, location, luxurious
I will definitely com back again.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Peck from Singapore
Group
Plaza Grand
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Value for money and location is good.
1. room clean and comfortable, MTR within the hotel, Shopping is convenient
Good
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Erny from Indonesia
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
The right choice
location, cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs
Overall Royal Plaza is the right choice. Location is very convenient.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Set from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good location
good location, clean & comfort, safety
after 2 yrs i come back to this hotel. unimagined that it had renovated. so comfort. really worth for 5 star.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Nordina from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Enjoyable
The hotel room was very comfy.. The view to the swimming was nice.. Conveniently located near mtr and shopping centre is great..
It was good for me but great for the kids.. They love the bathtub so much and the soft fluffy bed and pillow! When I ask them what do they like about HK they didn't say Disneyland or Oceanpark instead its the bathtub and the bed that they kept praising. Gd job.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Best Hotel location
comfort room , best location and staff performance
Good stay , easy going around the places. very comfort stay.
Reviewed November 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: