2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Weng from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
HK Holiday with Family
Spacious Room, Cleanliness and friendly staffs
My stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel was a pleasant one. I had previously stayed there during my previous trip to HK. The staff is friendly and the room is spacious and clean. Excellent location and Mongkok is within walking distance.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Love this hotel
Good location, big room, clean
this is my 3rd stay at this hotel, always my number on choice if i go to hk
Reviewed November 04, 2014

eric from Indonesia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice and good hotel
room, location and clean
it was good and love to come back again except the receptionist a bit not friendly, no smile and welcome greeting
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good
breakfast,room,and service
service very kindly
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Justin from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Will stay in Royal Plaza for our next visit.
Nice and big room,
Enjoy our stay in Royal Plaza as it is big enough for family of 4.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

William from United States
Business traveler
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Cigarette Smoke for Days!
Stylish, comfortable, great proximity to restaurants/shopping mall/MTR, etc
It would have been fantastic if the smell of cigarettes in my "non-smoking" room wasn't overwhelming. It was clean, service was great, amenities were fantastic...in fact one of the better designed HK hotels I've ever stayed. It was awful.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Anna from Philippines
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice location
near MTR, pleasant staff, near shopping mall
The hotel is conveniently located and is near MTR and shopping malls. It is also walking distance to the night market. The hotel has friendly staff as well.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
5 star service and location
food location service
We were booked 2 family rooms with 2 queen beds and the staff very helpful to arrange room opposite each other as we were told that there were no connecting rooms for the family rooms and they had upgraded our room with separate shower and bath tub for convenient of elderly travel along. Hotel is attached to Grand Century Place (shopping centre) but its still under renovation and you could expect with new shops opening soon. The hotel is located above the MTR Mongkok East station but its not convenient and confused while you need to change lines to get to the main MTR line. Hotel was within walking distance to the main shopping streets markets A 15 minute (approx) walk to Ladies Market but not recommended if travelling with elderly as there are many stairs during the walking. The Chinese restaurant attached with the hotel served very nice foods especially the dim sum .
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Yeo from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent stay at Royal PlazaHotel
Convenienent, clean and good service
It is very convenient to MTR. Clean and excellent service.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

VINCENT from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
My favourite Hotel in HK
Location , value for money & spacious room
Always my first choice of hotel to stay
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: