2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good
location, clean and comfortable
Overall great
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LOK from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good location for MTR.
Shuttle bus from airport ,easy to acces to MTR and shopping
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Naomi from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Family Trip
The room had ample space for 2 adults and 3 children, we like the 2 double beds and the friendly staff
Our stay was good. Smooth check in and check out. Secured. The hotel is in the mall itself and walking distance to mtr station but not ideal if u want to visit sights like Disneyland, ocean park and Victoria peak. This hotel is quite far from tourist area.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amit from India
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Language is a big issue as they know little englis
Room condition
Stay was comfortable, room ambience was good, infact hotel itself was very good, but the staff was not much courteous. Some lower level staff members were bit rude with there answers. Communication language had been a problem for me as some of staff members were non English speakers .
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Excellent Hotel for family with young kids.
Friendly & helpful staff, good location next to shopping center & MTR and lastly, nice hotel ambience
Overall experience during our stay - thumb up!!
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in October 2014
it is strongly recommended and ideal to stay
location, modern and staff friendly.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Is a great and good services hotel
Cleanliness, Good Service and Polite.
Very satisfy, worth for paying this amount of money and good service.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUWCHING from Malaysia
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
easy accessible, good value money
room, location, staff
the room was cozy and comfortable. near mrt station
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Supitcha from Thailand
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice and very comfort bed
spacious room, near shopping mall and MTR
The room is nice and spacioius with the comfortable bed!
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guillermo from Argentina
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very nice hotel but bad management
big room, fast internet, close to shopping mall
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant until the last day when the hotel management showed no support/understanding for us to check out 2pm instead of 12pm. I called from Central stating I had an emergency and needed those two hours. To my surprise, here's what I got from a Manager: "we cannot because we are running full these days, but if you want to stay until 2pm we charge 150HKD per hour, that is HKD 300" So my reply was: what do you mean you cannot and then you offer me a price? it seems you can, you are not running full but you want to make money out of an emergency.. So I had to arrange part of my family to be in hotel before 12pm to check out and I had to stay in Central due to emergency. Hotel management sucks, other than that is a nice place.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: