2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Koon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Is a great and good services hotel
Cleanliness, Good Service and Polite.
Very satisfy, worth for paying this amount of money and good service.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUWCHING from Malaysia
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
easy accessible, good value money
room, location, staff
the room was cozy and comfortable. near mrt station
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Supitcha from Thailand
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice and very comfort bed
spacious room, near shopping mall and MTR
The room is nice and spacioius with the comfortable bed!
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guillermo from Argentina
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very nice hotel but bad management
big room, fast internet, close to shopping mall
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant until the last day when the hotel management showed no support/understanding for us to check out 2pm instead of 12pm. I called from Central stating I had an emergency and needed those two hours. To my surprise, here's what I got from a Manager: "we cannot because we are running full these days, but if you want to stay until 2pm we charge 150HKD per hour, that is HKD 300" So my reply was: what do you mean you cannot and then you offer me a price? it seems you can, you are not running full but you want to make money out of an emergency.. So I had to arrange part of my family to be in hotel before 12pm to check out and I had to stay in Central due to emergency. Hotel management sucks, other than that is a nice place.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sher from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Modern look and good size room
Design, Room size and facilities
Beyond expectation from what we have paid for. Very good value of money especially coz of the free upgrade. Good room size and modern design.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Azlinda from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Superb hotel!
Clean, convenient and good service.
An excellent hotel to stay in for your honeymoon. Excellent location and facilities available.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Azlinda from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Excellent condition!
Clean rooms, superb service and good location.
It was a pleasant stay and the MTR was conveniently located within the hotel. The facilities were superb too.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WILLIE from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Beautiful and clean Hotel but so so location
Room, Clean, Bathroom
The overall experienced in the hotel was wonderful, the staff were friendly. The room is clean and spacious. The bathroom was beautiful. The only thing that is bad for me is the location. It's quite a walk to the MTR station.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
A very pleasant stay
Comfy, Clean, Quite a good location
A very pleasant stay. Will stay there again during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
very good
friendly staff, cleanliness, location
comfortable and happy
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: