2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Colleen from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
A Comfortable Stay and locating in the center
Location, Close Promxity to nice food and easy to travel
Great and pleasant. Hotel is very comfortable and clean
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Kwan from United States
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very nice stay
shopping mall, close to MTR, walking distance to Mongkok
It was a very nice stay.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Tony from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great value
Location, modern & good value for money
great short stay with convenient access to the adjorning MTR station and shopping centre, pool was great and the staff friendly.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

siew from Singapore
Solo travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Fantastic
Location wonderful gym size of room was good
Reviewed October 21, 2014

SANNA from Thailand
Groups
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
clean hotel
clean great comfortable
i think the way to go in town attractions kinda lil far cuz of location mongkok east not mongkok and if u have to walk to mongkok take like 5-10min of walking u have to change many lines but if u don't mind about travelling route i think this hotel is valuable for money,reasonable price with perfect room (clean,good smell,good service,perfect facilities)
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Sylvia from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Fantastic Stays!
Fantastic hotel with great room!
Stayed at Royal Plaza Family Room with 3 friends for 5 nights in Oct. It was a great stay with great room and location, of course with great friends too! The location is great, it is connected to Century Shopping Mall and walking distance to Mongkok Nathan Road and Prince Edward Station. Room was spacious with 2 queen size bed and a big bathroom with bathtub. Ambience was really good and cleanliness is fantastic. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a must stay in HK! Love the hotel, will certainly be back if I am travelling to HK again! Highly recommend.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

SHUOHUAN from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Really nice and valuable place to stay in HK
Room is comfortable and outside swimming pool is nice, the location is not bad
There is Free Wifi and the big shopping centre is under hotel. No matter you get to city by metro or take train back to Shenzhen are both preferable location you need to choose. All the staffs are welcomed and enthusiasm. We would definitely to visit again.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Joselyn from Philippines
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong
I love the room, staff service and great value.
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Sim from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dinning.
Clean room and comfortable stay a lot of food outlet around convenient with Airport Express Shuttle Bus.
Very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Yashaswi from India
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very nice hotel
Location, ambience & room cleanliness
Hotel was amazing, pretty busy hotel. No complaints I would have been happy if I got something vegetarian to eat.... Being a Indian Vegetarian it is very difficult to survive. There is only one vegetarian dish(fried noodles/rice) and it is cooked in pure Cantonese style. Dish is garnished with black fungus, personally it a big no no....
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: