2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jimmy from Singapore
Business travelers
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location, cosy room!
Location, room, and location again!
The location is impeccable! Same building as the MTR and great shopping mall. Walking distance to Mongkok shopping districts and lots of local food choices! Price a bit high but considering the location and room quality, worth it!
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charnkit from Thailand
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great room, good location
Great Room ,good location, near MTR
Great experience esp, with my 2kids. Health club is very great and staffs are very nice and helpful.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fantastic hotel
Location, cleaniness, food.
Perfect.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOEY from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Near Shopping District
Great Location, Clean Room, Big Bed
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darshini from South Africa
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong
Neat , staff professionalism, easily accessible
Very impressive. The hotel was beautiful will good facilities, gym and gorgeous pool area. The staff were all very professional and very helpful. It was also nice to be staying in the shopping mall. Good experience all round.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
The real deal
Cleanliness, location, staff services
A total of 4 of us checked into the plaza grand room which comes with 2 queen beds. Room were spacious and I remember our first reaction when we step into the room was "WOW". Space is really there because we are able to put 4 luggages. The room is really clean and comfortable. Location is really great because we are 5 to 10 mins walk away from the station of Mongkok East. Traveller just get prepared to be ask to put deposits. I didnt know we have to put deposit till the day we check-in. Check in timing is at 3pm, kinda late (I feel). Other than these two, if it wont bother you (which never really bother us), then you should consider to stay in Royal Plaza.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seah from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best stay for 4 pax
Bathroom, Location, Price
Good. Clean, spacious, great designs, big bathtub
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Review on Royal Plaza Hotel
Location is good as MTR is easily accessible
Comfortable.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Malaysia
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
awesome, clean and great service
clean, huge rooms and nice breakfast
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoa from Vietnam
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
I'd love it
Nice, good location, clean
Comfortable, room is larger than my imaging, clean. Near mrt, very easy to travel
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: