2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Hoa from Vietnam
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
I'd love it
Nice, good location, clean
Comfortable, room is larger than my imaging, clean. Near mrt, very easy to travel
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Taeho from South Korea
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong
Everything
First of all, I travel to a different country every month and I can assure you this is probably the best hotel you can find in Hong Kong. Everything was nearly perfect. Location, Staff, Restaurant, Value for Money, every single thing. They even upgrated one of my friend's room to a suite. I told all my friends about this hotel and they visited it as well. They all tell me the same thing. It is probably the best hotel in Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Excellent! Will come back to stay again.
Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities.
Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities. We all love it, especially the kids. Only complaints are that the pillows are too soft..hence couldn't sleep well. It is strange that the toilet has no lock. My little boy accidentally opened the toilet door while I was using it. Yes, of course I scream for my modesty.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Good
Good services ,
1st time
Reviewed October 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Macau
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good
Nice
Good and nice, have shopping mall at downstairs
Reviewed October 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Citra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
New renovated and good location
Big room, easy to find food, mtr just 2 minutes
Very good location , large room , new renovated
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Philippines
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great hotel and very accessible
Great room size, clean and accessible
Our stay was great. Great room size. Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff and very accessible to the MTR and mall.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

COLIN from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Hotel Rating
Room layout, location, Shopping centre
During my 1 week stay at the hotel we felt the overall hotel standard is good, except my family and I feel the front desk staff is not friendly, Rush service most of the time, not helpful, NO Wowservice.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The hotel is clean and near by train station.
Good location,clean and very comfetable staying
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
comfortable room
spacious, clean and the mall is nearby to do some shopping and dining
stay was good, room is clean and comfy beds.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: