2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13034 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Enjoyable stay
The location, the hotel room and facilities and the comfort
It was quite enjoyable stay for us especially when we were upgraded to executive floor.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Convenient location
Strategic location with accessibility to the 2 different line with walking distance, link to shopping mall, free wifi in room
The overall experience was good. Comfort & spacious room. Cleanliness of the room was good. However, the front desk service needs improvement. There was no clear indication of the 2 queues in the front desk counter with misunderstanding occurs. Staffs are helpful in providing directions but not necessary the nearest route.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Kiam from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
need improvement
food. location.room
Front desk staff not friendly. Need improvement for checking in n out. Lobby noisy always around 3pm. Look big but not enough space for customers. Due to check in is slow, customers have no place to sit. Therefore, sitting at the staircase. It downgradred the hotel image. I have tried 3.5 or 4 star hotel in hk. There will be control of crowd and will not allow customers to sit at the stairs. Due to renovation, the passage way is closed at 10pm and causes inconvenience to walk to the hotel. Overall is a good hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

voon from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
离地铁远。
about 20 mins to mrt station
Reviewed October 07, 2014

NG from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
location
location. clean. service
Happy
Reviewed October 06, 2014

ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Excelent location for travellers with families.
Perfect location - beside a mall with good eating places, and adjacent to the MRT, very clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
It was a great vacation for my family - we were 3 couples with a young child and a young adult. We were upgraded to a non smoking Family Deluxe rooms which were adjacent as we requested. The rooms were cleaned daily. It had a swimming pool and a jacuzzi which my family enjoyed. The hotel was adjacent to a mall which had everything we needed, next to the Metro Railway Transit - we did not have to walk in the streets - commuting to Disneyland, Tung Chung, Tsim Suat Tui, Sham Shui Po, Central, Wan Chai became very easy, a movie house, a bar for the young adults, plenty of restaurants with different dishes - Korean, Chinese, Japanese, International Cuisine and various shops.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Laising from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Highly Recommend
service is good, room is big, bed is comfy
Enjoyed my stay.. Big and comfortable bed, fast room service when i asked for Ice.. MTR just downstairs.. Will visit again if I'm back in Hongkong
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Barry from Australia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Wonderful Stay
There was really good customer service at the hotel --check in , check out.Rooms were nice and big and a great gym.
I had a fabulous stay at your hotel.The only 2 things I did not like was when entering the pool , you had to walk through water , this is a serious occupational health and safety issue and would not be allowed in another country and tyhe second issue was that you were not allowed to enter into the swimming area with any type of footwear( someone took my daughters sandals). Other than those 2 issues , your hotel is awesome.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

John from Canada
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Agoda Deal
Large rooms, clean and comfortable
The stay was great. We had a nice large room with large shower and tub. It was the largest and best deal we had staying in Hong Kong. This was our 4th or 5th visit. The hotel was attached to a large mall and the MTR. It was an OK location because the way the MTR works we couldn't go directly to Central area of Hong Kong, which is not problem of hotel, just a little out of the way. The hotel's comfort and other amenities made it work that slight hassle. The staff was helpful and rooms comfortable and clean. A big TV, bathtub and desk made the stay comfortable. They even provided an adapter plug in the room to make it easy to use our computer. Breakfast buffet was large and food was good. They had a great variety of items and some western things too.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Vitthaya from Thailand
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
great service and location
location, staff, room
Reviewed October 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: