2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A little far from main Mongkok MTR, not convenient
Cheap, new, next to shopping centre
Good rooms and very cheap rates. Next to Mongkok East MTR, but not the main Mongkok MTR. Tons of walking to nearby streets, not suitable for families with elders or very young children.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Yen from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good location
Nice environment and easily access to MTR
Very Good and we enjoy the friendliness service of the staff. Good location.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great location and comfortable
Great location: sheltered all the way to hotel from mtr and shopping mall with eateries. So when faced with a Typhoon 8, we are still very much self sufficient
comfortable spacious
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Erna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
3rd time we stayed here
Room Size, Nice pool and sauna, English Speaking
This is our 3rd stay in this hotel. Price usually good but on some dates can be expensive. So we only stayed 1 night this time. But love this hotel, very clean, and we love the swimming pool.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

PUAY from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Hotel is big, nice rooms, good restaurant .
Hotel is new, near to MTR station, like the restaurant .
Very good impression, is a good hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Katrina from Philippines
Group
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very comfortable stay
I love the huge room and how comfy the bed was. Also the location was good also. And the staff were accomodating
I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Teng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Location. Good Price. Good surroundings
cleanliness. Accesibility. Surroundings
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Boon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
satisfy with the hotel room
big, clean and comfort room
the room is big enough for family with children. clean and comfort for sure. will stay this hotel in my next trip. the location of this hotel is perfect.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Boon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
perfect room with perfect location
comfort, nice location and clean
so satisfy with the hotel room. big, clean and comfort.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

ENG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
5 stars execellent hotel.
Clean, Elegant, Royal rates.
Greatly satisfied!
Reviewed September 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: