2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13034 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Wilfred from Canada
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Lovely hotel for married couple.
Room size, staff, cleanliness
It is one of the best hotel we have ever had. Even offer a great deal for extended stay. Unfortunately we already book other hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Chieu from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Overall is good
Room, facility and location
Good and comfort basically hotel have everything just they will not allow early check in which is not so convenient for family who have young children. My son love the hotel so much. The mall next door offer a last min shopping just many shop still under renovation.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Narindej from Thailand
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
On Par
Room Size, decoration and cleanliness
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Raymond from Singapore
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
2 thumbs up!
Conditions of hotel, Location, Price.
Royal Plaza is quite an experience I had staying on a above 4 star hotel. The hotel is clean, nice environment not nearing the bustling streets so you can even had a good rest in the day time. although located at Mongkok, its more to the East side by the Mongkok East MTR station. So you will have to walk like 10 mins to get to the centralized Mongkok MTR station in order to go to those sightseeing stops. Shopping wise, just right by the hotel is a big shopping complex with many eateries. So no complaint at all for not able to find stuff or food you need. Overall Good for the price, location and clean place to crash after all the outdoor walking.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

sway from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Good location but walk there can be painful
location shopping and nice staff
very good and happy
Reviewed September 11, 2014

thon from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
fantastic
location, comfort room, value for money
no worries staff are very helpful, approachable, location very convenice
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Brilliant stay at royal plaza
1) Its location 2) Value of the money 3) The room
Far more brilliant compared the one at royal plaza in singapore. Best location located nearest to MRT station, shopping mall and taxi is easily available. My daughter love the idea having a tv in the bath room
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Lin from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Wonderful Stay
Staff, cleanliness, environment
The hotel is renovated and it has a very good environment. The location is very convenient as the MTR is just minutes of walk away.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Best hotel
Clean hotel, service was great and peoples was friendly
Best hotel I've have stay so far, customer service was great and the room was always clean. I would recommend friends and family to stay at this hotel (royal plaza) if they were going to hongkong for holiday . I will book this hotel again if I travelling to hongkong . Thank you all for a great service Royal Plaza staff:)
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Minutes to MTR station
convenience, cleaniness and free wifi in hotel room.
I have stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel for the 2nd time. I loved the big and cosy room and best of all, the newly shopping centre is just beside the hotel and is only 2 minutes walk to MongKok East station. I will surely come back to the same hotel if I visit to Hong Kong again.
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: