2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotel
Club lounge, internet, room standard
Just stayed two nights on the Executive floor and the hotel was close to my business location. Concierge staff very helpful when I needed a taxi. Not sure if there was much around there as I didn't go out at night.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Mariana from Australia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent
Nice clean room, friendly staff and good food
Very enjoyable, would definitely come back and recommend to friends and family
Reviewed September 12, 2014

titien from Indonesia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Great experience
Connected to a shopping mall! Mongkok area!! Nice hotel!
It was great, i booked a room that can accommodate 4 people, i thought it will be very squeezy as most of the hotel rooms in hk are quite small, but here i found the room was pretty large. The hotel is very nice and the room is clean and modern. It's connected to a mall 😊 and the mtr station is just next door. Great experience
Reviewed September 12, 2014

rong from China
Solo travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
hotel with new decoation
staff, food and location
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Clean and big room with great location
Great location . Very clean room . Just beside a shopping mall
Very good location . Is just beside a shopping mall And the MTR station . There is a lots of shoop
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Patrick from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Gem in Hong Kong!
Comfort, Luxury, Service
We went in a group of 17 people and all of us find the hotel excellent! Very near to ladies market and Flower market. Only thing is the main MTR station is quite a distance away
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Hermansjah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good Location
Good location, cleaness, and connected with shopping center with food court
Our family very happy with this hotel. The staff attitude is polite and friendly. room clean, very comfort with this hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

York from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Over rated
Big
Overrated hotel and too expensive for its location and services.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Pei from Taiwan
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
good
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Wilfred from Canada
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Lovely hotel for married couple.
Room size, staff, cleanliness
It is one of the best hotel we have ever had. Even offer a great deal for extended stay. Unfortunately we already book other hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: