2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

goh from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
sensation
accessibility , good location & comfort
very good , would recommend to friends or whoever wish to travel to HK.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Alex from Australia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good stopover for long journey
Spacious rooms; mountain views; undercover link to shopping centre
Our stay was only for 1 night as a stopover en route from UK to Australia, so we chose this hotel mainly to relax in 4 star surroundings that really didn't require us to go outside in the HK summer heat. The room was very spacious but had a damp smell the whole time (even with the air cond on). Food and drinks were very expensive at Royal Plaza so we went to the food court in adjoining shopping for all our eating needs.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Kok from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Clean, Spacious, Worth It
Clean, Spacious, Worth It
When we arrive at the hotel, its was as good as it was expected. Seperate shower and bathroom. Bed was good and soft! It was spacious, and the room was clean! Overall, it is an enjoyable stay with Hotel Royal Plaza!
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in January 2014
Our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was fantastic.
Cleanliness, room comfort, great location
Ever since I stayed at royal plaza last yr, whenever my fren ask me for recommendation on hkg hotel, i will always exclaimed :ROYAL PLAZA! this is my second time staying here and I'm sure I will choose this hotel for my future stay in hkg. I really love how clean and comfortable the rooms are. The rooms are spacious! The location is good too! Its walking distance to mongkok area where all the shopping areas are located at! just love this hotel!
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Sok from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Room was spacious and sound proofing was good.
Room size, it was above a MTR station and next to shopping mall, plenty of food around
Pleasant. Only disappointment was the children's pool was closed.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Piya from Thailand
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
very good location, very comfortable room.
location, transportation, foods
very good vacation.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Caren from Australia
Couples
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
Perfect Hotel and Location
Staff Comfort Dinnng
Our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was fantastic. Very comfortable and Clean Rooms, The Staff were excellent, very helpful and extremely friendly. Nothing was a problem. Location was great with Train Station below hotel and walking distance to Flower, Bird, Gold Fish and Ladies Markets. Local shopping was great too.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

XICHUN from Australia
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
value for money
clean, staff friendly, good location
Reviewed September 05, 2014

lim from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
THUMBS UP
cleanliness, room comfort, great location
Ever since I stayed at royal plaza last yr, whenever my fren ask me for recommendation on hkg hotel, i will always exclaimed :ROYAL PLAZA! this is my second time staying here and I'm sure I will choose this hotel for my future stay in hkg. I really love how clean and comfortable the rooms are. The rooms are spacious! The location is good too! Its walking distance to mongkok area where all the shopping areas are located at! just love this hotel!
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Alicia from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, nice bed, convenient location
It was nice! Spacious room and everything is in order in the room. One thing however, is that the air conditioner is too cold and cannot be adjusted. Probably centralised air con. Otherwise all is good!
Reviewed September 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: