2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

kyungbeen from South Korea
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Hotel is very good, so i recommend for everyone
breakfast, location, and facility
i was recommended by review and then selected
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Luxurious comfort made accessible
Room, amenities, and facilities. Location. Pool.
We had an excellent stay. And I mean, excellent. The room was very clean. It was properly designed and equipped for comfort and luxury. The staff was efficient and courteous. The location was central and highly accessible. Royal Plaza is now our favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ding from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
short stay
comfort, bathroom and location
Stay at this hotel was good. Located in a huge shopping mall, but quite a distance from train station. Very crowded during the weekend. Comfy Bed.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Uday from India
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Would recommend
.
.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Moy from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
3 days 2 night stayed at Hong kong
location, very help full staff & clean.
I love Royal Hotel, will recommend someone to stay if relative or friend travel to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Madam
Clean, convenient, big room
Satisfied and happy with the service.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Your 1st choice of hotel when you travel to HK!
Location, clean and big room for family, shopping
Fantastic...! Very good service, fast and easy check out procedure ( just leave your room cards in the room) and very friendly staff. Hotel is located next to Mongkok East MRT and shopping center is link to the hotel but part of it is under renovations now but still plenty of other retail outlets to spend your cash. Hotel transfer to airport charges is expensive and your best option is by taxi, about 30-40 minutes ride. My hotel choice on my next trip to HK.....Royal Plaza Hotel for sure!
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Arrive late at night.fast check in.
Good location near Mongkok, security works, breakfaat quiet expensive.
We choose the deluxe family room. Totaly recommended for travellers with young children.i haven't try the food because there a lot of food hall near the hotel. Swimming pool and fitness gear it's fantastic at 8th floor.next trip to Hongkong i would back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heng from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Nice and Location
Room was very nice, clean with good comfortable bed. Location is near to shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR Station running directly to Luo Wu. Will stay there again next time
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Trang from Vietnam
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Happy with the choice
Good location. Spacious room. Clean
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: