2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

KENG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good services,good location
Good services,good location, friendly staff
Spacious rooms & friendly staff
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Doungdaow from Thailand
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Connected to newly renovated shopping mall & MTR
Great location, Free hotel shuttle bus, Airport Express bus stop is just in front of the hotel
Room size is considered very good compared to other hotels in HK. Room is just renovated. Only one complain is that the shopping mall connected to the hotel "Grand Century Place" is still under renovation (1st and 2nd floor). When the renovation finishes, it will be perfect for your stay.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Value for money
- room is quite big and well suited for a family like ours with 3 children , - very accessible to the mtr and is connected to a mall with a grocery, bakery, McDonalds, - staff are friendly & efficient
If I may mention that I llove the particular scent they have in their corridors. It so much like Shangri-La. I would not think twice of booking again when we come back to HK.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Virawan from Thailand
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, Convenience, Good Location
Nice and Clean
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Naser from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Shopping place
location, mall, cleanness
Stay was good there, specially for the mall and MTR and food court adjacent to the hotel, can arrange travel package from hotel by bus or others. comfortable to stay.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

SHANG from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantasic
comfortable,convienet,clean
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Anh from Australia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Best hotel in Hong Kong!
Close to shops, markets, train
The hotel/ room/ pool/ gym was beautiful. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Check in and out were fast. The hotel allowed for late checkout as our plane didn't leave till 7 pm. Overall would definitely stay at Royal Plaza next time we are in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Hermansjah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Satisfied with the service
hospitality, cleanliness and service !!!
First up in the lobby of the hotel was very crowded, I thought for sure it will take a long time for the check-in process, apparently thanks to the alertness of the hotel officer that does not happen. the service is very friendly and the hotel officer to check out I strongly suggest you use the express check out facility.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Daniel from United States
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Best hotel in MongKong
big rooms, good local food nearby, easy access to MRT and shopping
Stayed for 2 nights with my wife and in-laws. The room was big enough for 4 adults, which is rare in HK. Convenient and cheap access to airport by taxi. I would choose to stay here again over the hotels HK.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

kachun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Plaza Grand
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
nice
nice
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: