2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

CHEE from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good access to food, shopping & transport
Good access to food, shopping and transport. Room is new and clean, service is good, no cigarette smoke smell and hotel provides a shuttle service to Prince Edward and Tsim Sha Tsui. MOKO Mall has good mix of shops and not crowded. Link bridge of MOKO mall conveniently leads to the various streets of Mongkok. Good place to stay!
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Clean room but could improve on checking into the rooms
The two rooms were clean and daily upkeep was great. No smoke smell which was great! One good thing was they upgraded the room from Plaza Deluxe to Plaza Deluxe Grand and Plaza Deluxe Family. The waiting time to check-in could be shorter, as we had to wait for about 35 minutes for the rooms to be ready after the check-in time which was at 3 pm. Although complimentary drink vouchers was given (the restaurant has poor customer service, waited 15 minutes for a sandwich!), we still had to wait for at least 30 minutes before the 2nd room was ready. No staff brought us up to the rooms (for a 5 star hotel standard), compared to the other hotels that I have stayed previously in Macau and Shenzhen. Eventually the staff that was attending to us brought up the new room key to one of the room that we were at. The hotel security was alright as all place including the toilet at the lobby, the gym room, required access card to go in. The hotel does not provide any complimentary bag (for laundry), which was expected. Location was alright as it was situated next to the Mong Kok East Station. Check out from the hotel was a breeze.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Charlie from United States
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value for your money
Good location
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Lina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Bathroom got odour
Everything is ok accept the bathroom got odour.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

YiuNing from Taiwan
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Awful staff
I was talking to the receptionist in English as I didn't know which language she prefers. Soon after I showed my passport, she turned to her colleagu and teasing about me in Cantonist. Obviously she doesn't know I literally can understand Cantonist even though i am native Taiwanese lives in San Francisco. I wish I could give her zero point for staff rating
Reviewed June 17, 2016

HUEY from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
New, clean
Convenient
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Choon from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good for family
Nearest MTR is Mongkok East Station which is the blue line. You may walk furthur down to Prince Edward Station exit B2. Shops & Food everywhere till late night.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice n Great Hotel
Friendly n helpful staff, thumbs up to all
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Amanda from Australia
Solo traveler
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
excellent staff
Lovely hotel but pool area small and disappointing
Reviewed June 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: