2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Pik from Hong Kong
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient and next to shopping mall
Location, attentive staff and comfortable
Centrally located and just right next to KCR, MTR and shopping mall
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Taeho from South Korea
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Best Getaway
Location, Restaurant, Staff
Our stay at this hotel was awesome. First of all, the hotel was connected with one of the mrt's exits, making it really easy for people to find. The restaurant served really delicious food, locals were even waiting in line to have dinner at this place. Also, the staff were super friendly. Their English skills were nearly perfect and so I guess I have to say that this was the best hotel I've ever stayed in Hong Kong. They even upgraded one of our rooms to a suite. I would definetely book this hotel again if I have the chance to visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
For the price, the hotel is astoundingly clean and comfortable. I would liken it to a 5 star hotel. Rooms arent tiny or spacious but sufficiently large especially in hongkong. Overall an extremely pleasant experience. Would definitely go back as it is close to Mongkok and for the great comfort. Gym, pool and sauna were terrific too.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bavis from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, reasonable priced
connected to a shopping mall/MTR
Good for grabbing a taxi, for MTR this station is off the usual grid, thus, we have to make many transfers. It is connected to a shopping mall & MTR station.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chrisnina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Nice room, clean and good access to MTR
clean, good location, helpful staff
Perfect
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great hotel!
Accessibility, Location and Big rooms
This is my third time staying in this hotel, and the 2nd after their renovation, and I would definitely come back to this hotel when I visit Hong Kong again. Superbly accessible with a complimentary Airport Express Shuttle bus from Kowloon Station, and the hotel also provides a shuttle service. The hotel is also attached to Grand Century Plaza. The room is also a major attraction as it is big and comfortable.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Audrey from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Convenient location. Big and modern rooms.
Location. Spacious rooms. Docking stations for phone and iPad.
Check,in was a nightmare. Arrived early but queued to check,in and had to fill out do many forms. Rooms not ready so we went for lunch. Had to queue once more just to collect room key. Both times wait was long! Room was nice and housekeeping staff was great...so different from reception. Concierge was pleasant too.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Luxurious, Comfortable, Perfect
Comfort, Location, Wellness Center
Everything was good. Check in was strictly adhered though, prolly faced with huge traffic of guests. Thus, waited for a lil longer, but staff agreed for our request for a late check out, albeit just an hour. Would definitely stay here again if I travel to HK again.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yui from Taiwan
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very convenient because two stations are nearby.
1. Good location because two stations are nearby. 2. Good location because it's in the mall, very convenient to have meals and buy food. 3. Airport free shuttle K5 goes to this hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lizhen from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Excellent / clean hotel
clean, accessible, reasonable price
I would stay there again when I go to hkg.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: