2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Bee from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent hotel
Big rooms, very clean, wonderful location
Wonderful stay, room is very spacious, very clean and very comfortable. Location is excellent as it is linked to the MRT.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

COLIN from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great location and helpful staff
location, room comfort and helpful staff
Great
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Sangi from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Faith and Sangi's stay
IELTS exam was there, cool bathroom, clean room
Good
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Pei from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great stay!
Fuss-free, comfortable and great location
Excellent stay - location is convenient with MTR stations nearby, and is next to a shopping mall. Fuss-free, with fast check in and check out. Will definitely return to stay!
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Suan from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great services and super clean
Clean rooms.. Great services.. Location very good!
Great staffs.. Good choice! Location is very good too!
Reviewed July 22, 2014

agnes from Australia
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Enjoyable
helpful,courteous & close to shops
As it wax my daughters birthday holiday we were upgraded. This was a pleasant surprise1
Reviewed July 22, 2014

KHER from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and cleanliness
Strategic location, cleanliness, value for money
It is a very value for money hotel and i love the location of the hotel, because it is nearer to all the public transport station and shopping area.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Pik from Hong Kong
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient and next to shopping mall
Location, attentive staff and comfortable
Centrally located and just right next to KCR, MTR and shopping mall
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Taeho from South Korea
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Best Getaway
Location, Restaurant, Staff
Our stay at this hotel was awesome. First of all, the hotel was connected with one of the mrt's exits, making it really easy for people to find. The restaurant served really delicious food, locals were even waiting in line to have dinner at this place. Also, the staff were super friendly. Their English skills were nearly perfect and so I guess I have to say that this was the best hotel I've ever stayed in Hong Kong. They even upgraded one of our rooms to a suite. I would definetely book this hotel again if I have the chance to visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Thomas from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
For the price, the hotel is astoundingly clean and comfortable. I would liken it to a 5 star hotel. Rooms arent tiny or spacious but sufficiently large especially in hongkong. Overall an extremely pleasant experience. Would definitely go back as it is close to Mongkok and for the great comfort. Gym, pool and sauna were terrific too.
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: