2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13034 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kah from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Clean , value for money ...
Near shopping mall , clean and spacious room, affordable prices
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Superb and Perfect hotel
Spacious, Large room and value for money
I must say this is the one of the best hotel i stayed in HK. Large and luxury room...shooping mall is just downstairs although some floors is still under renovation.Wifi is free...This hotel even provide about 50 TV channels...MRT is also walking distance and the best part is nearby all the hotspot and local restaurants in Mongkok. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. P.S: if u travelling by plane do take taxi to this hotel because is cheaper(about HK280-HK300)
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Conveniently situated near MTR and Shopping Mall
Family oriented, fast response, clean & comfortable rooms
On day of arrival 7am( usual check in time is 3pm), hotel staff help us to process our check in. As we were very tired, they offered us to their club for a rest where the gyms and swimming pool is. Comfortable spacious room with daily replenishment of toiletries and water. I am a traveller with breastmilk to store, the hotel room service staff were professional to help me freeze my milk so that i can bring back to my country.(only to note that i have to throw away 2 out of 8 packets of milk becasue the freezer are not very cold, for those who wish to store the milk should freeze it for at least 24hrs)I would defintely come back again to this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from Hong Kong
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in June 2014
hotel with excellent service definitely recommend
excellent service, close to town and transportation
excellent hotel with good service, location is excellent.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good, shopping experience!
Location, Cleanliness & Service
Good experience, worth sharing with friends.
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
so far so good
cleaning
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Freesia from Singapore
Group
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfortable and Clean
There is space unlike other HK hotels. The bed is very good and housekeep is efficient
The bed is good. Room is clean. However we booked a family suite.. but the coffee capsule and neccessities given to us are not enough. The location is ok.. but to go to the Mong Kong MTR is quite a distance.
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
It was a pleasant place to stay, clean & near MTR
Location, value for money, next to mall
It was a great experience and my family likes the hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION WITH AIRPORT TRANSFER
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE with FREE airport transfer. Easy access to Mongkok shopping area and good local food restaurants
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Australia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in June 2014
It was comfortable with friendly staff. Clean tidy
Didn't eat here at all, but the buffet looked nice. It was a short walk to the closest transport. Lots of nice places to eat, 2 big street market areas close by. Nice pool and.spa. staff spoke English
It was great. Kids liked large bathroom and tub..
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: