2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Beng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
We have a plesant stay in this hotel
centrally located and clean hotel rooms
We have a pleasant stay in this centrally located hotel, near to all the night markets and local eateries.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

michelle from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great
Great staff
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Nabilah from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
I love Royal Plaza Hotel!
It is so clean, we love the room so much, it looks exactly like the pictures and easy access to MTR
We love it! It was relaxing. The ambience was nice. We went there for our honeymoon, and when we came, they had put rose petals in heart shapes on the bed, they respond to request very efficiently.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Sutini from Indonesia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very Good
Friendly Staff, Location, Near Shopping Mall & MTR
Good
Reviewed July 01, 2014

CHIA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great. But could not be same floor with children
1. Food 2. MRT 3. Shopping plaza
Room spacious and comfortable . Restroom is very clean. Room Facilities are very equip .
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Carol from Australia
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Location, Room size, Shopping
Great location, conveniently located next to MTR, good size rooms and very good selection for buffet breakfast. Will definately stay there again.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Sally from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Family room is available at this hotel.
Easy access to shopping, transport & food.
Stay was Great! The only minus is the checking,in procedure , abit of nuisance cos need to queue 2 times in order to get a room!
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Jacqueline from Philippines
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The location of the hotel is very convenient.
Location, service, comfort
If I have to come back to Hong Kong, I would still choose to stay in this hotel
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Richard from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great hotel for family
location. spacious room for family of 4. easy access to local food and shopping.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

LAI from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for money!
cleanliness, attentive staff and room equipped with modern facilities.
Glad to have stay at Royal Park Hotel. The room was clean and new. Access to public transport is convenient as well. One plus point is the renovated shopping mall within the hotel. Will definitely stay there
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: