2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13034 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Classy, comes with shopping centre and MTR!
Convenient, great service and squeaky clean!
Great. Better if ice dispensers, vending machines were located on every level.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

huat from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great plc.shopping mall juz dwn side of hotel.
Great location Near mtr n food
All were great. Htl is always clean n staff are friendly too. If u love dim sum, dont have to go restuarant. Theres a newly open joint right near htl. Direction : from htl walking twds mongkok, not mongkok east mtr. As u walk along the long bridge, look out on yr right for a big billboard tastybite. Small plc but I tell u, tat beats the few we been to.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location and friendly staff.
Good location, friendly staff and clean, big room.
We have enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel with clean, big room and central location yo everywhere.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not enough food centre. 93% can't speak english
Location
Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Selva from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable. Great location!
The service was excellent and the facilities were great. The location of the hotel allowed for shopping and food. Being close to the MTR allowed for easy movement around Hong Kong.
Overall it was an excellent! My family and I will definitely return to this hotel if we do return to Hong Kong in the future. One of the best hotel experiences we have had in a long time. In short I think there is nothing adverse we can really mention at all.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
No comments
Ambience cleanliness accessible
Awesome and satisfying. Would definitely come back.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
centralized location, spacious and helpful staff
spacious hotel room fir a congested cuty as Jong Kong equip with sofa and writing table, gorgeous wash room, connected to shopping mall and within walking distance to tourist shopping spots.
appreciate helpful staff providing transport guide
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherryn from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Comfortable stay for families with young children
Convenient location easy access to MTR; Clean and Big Rooms; Nearby to shopping malls & eateries.
Very Satisfied, surprised to find the rooms so big. Value for money.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good hotel in popular area of town
Good access to public transport, good room space and good hotel staff
Affordable hotel with good public transport access
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Value for money
Centrally located Acessible Convenient
Good
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: