2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Soo from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
I felt great staying in this Hotel.
Near Shopping Street, Heated Swimming Pools, Inter-link With 7 storeys Shopping Mall.
I had been HK with my kids the 3rd time within 5 yrs. This Hotel really give me a good comfort after a days of hard shopping, site seeing etc. It really feels relax going back to the hotel. Everything was just great for the family deluxe room. First time hear my kids sleep with snoring and it means that they are tired with the good rest on a comfy bed. Happy staying there with 3 nights. Will definitely go back to this hotel provided their price stays in competitive and reasonable. Thanks to Royal Plaza Hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luff-Yim from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in June 2014
easy transport, good eating out and shopping!
clean, good price and swimming facility!
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Classy, comes with shopping centre and MTR!
Convenient, great service and squeaky clean!
Great. Better if ice dispensers, vending machines were located on every level.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

huat from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great plc.shopping mall juz dwn side of hotel.
Great location Near mtr n food
All were great. Htl is always clean n staff are friendly too. If u love dim sum, dont have to go restuarant. Theres a newly open joint right near htl. Direction : from htl walking twds mongkok, not mongkok east mtr. As u walk along the long bridge, look out on yr right for a big billboard tastybite. Small plc but I tell u, tat beats the few we been to.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location and friendly staff.
Good location, friendly staff and clean, big room.
We have enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel with clean, big room and central location yo everywhere.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not enough food centre. 93% can't speak english
Location
Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Selva from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable. Great location!
The service was excellent and the facilities were great. The location of the hotel allowed for shopping and food. Being close to the MTR allowed for easy movement around Hong Kong.
Overall it was an excellent! My family and I will definitely return to this hotel if we do return to Hong Kong in the future. One of the best hotel experiences we have had in a long time. In short I think there is nothing adverse we can really mention at all.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
No comments
Ambience cleanliness accessible
Awesome and satisfying. Would definitely come back.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
centralized location, spacious and helpful staff
spacious hotel room fir a congested cuty as Jong Kong equip with sofa and writing table, gorgeous wash room, connected to shopping mall and within walking distance to tourist shopping spots.
appreciate helpful staff providing transport guide
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherryn from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Comfortable stay for families with young children
Convenient location easy access to MTR; Clean and Big Rooms; Nearby to shopping malls & eateries.
Very Satisfied, surprised to find the rooms so big. Value for money.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: