2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean, comfortable and spacious room, convenient location with Airport Express shuttles and MTR station, will stay here again if visiting. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. 👍👍👍👍👍
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
City stay
Decent location, nice decor
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lia from Philippines
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very good! Would stay here again
Very good! Would stay here again
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very good
Satifactory
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fauzie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent
Location Is very good,near shopping mall and Food court
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lien from Vietnam
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Everything good but...
Everything was good until the towel smelled like kitchen. I stayed there 2 nights this time. The first night I showered, walked out but I did not have the kitchen oily smell on my palms. The second night, it happened, I kept sniffing around and stopped at the towels. I couldn't bare the smell. I don't know if they had the clean towels cart somewhere close to the kitchen or the laundry was close to the kitchen but the smell was strong enough to stick on my palms and arms. It was the worst smell ever. Could you please get this issue fixed since I would like to come back to your hotel the next time I travel to Hk? Many thanks!
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Streisand from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Time!
We enjoyed our stay here. We got the family deluxe and the beds were 2 queens which was what we needed. Location was beside the mall and MTR station which was so convenient.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Walking distance to eateries
Direct link to MOKO - shopping centre. Great rooms and fantastic service. Prefer to walk using the link bridge to Mongkok than taking the MTR at Mongkok east station.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2 night stay
Everything was absolutely perfect. Arriving and Leaving the hotel process was smooth and easy. Felt good to have stayed in this hotel.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Australia
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel in good loacation
Good size room for Hong Kong, everything you could want, very happy wit the Moko shopping centre and rail station right by the door.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: